(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is scary! I don't know what to say here...I'm funny? :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a mother of 2 beautiful little girls, I take care of them all by myself, I work hard everyday, I love my job, I love the people I work with, I love my family, especially my Mom :), I have a small dog, I don't smoke, I don't really drink but I will when the time is right, I'm confident, I'm hilarious i think, I'm very friendly and can make anyone feel welcome. I love the beach and I love to travel, I love long car rides, I love being out doors. I want someone who can share my goals in life, I want someone who is confident, I want someone who wants to have more children, I want someone who is a hard worker, I want someone who can fix stuff around the house, I want someone who cuddles and is romantic, I want someone who is great with kids and would love mine just like they are his own, I want someone who loves to travel, I want someone who loves the beach just as much as I do, I want someone who can just sit and relax with me and laugh at everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any