(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

I've done a lot, seen a lot, and there's a whole lot more out there to see and do. It's just not as much fun to do it alone.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an open, caring woman who loves life. In a relationship I tend to be spontaneous (such as a hug in the kitchen or a kiss as we pass in the hallway), passionate, flexible to a point and fairly easy going. I'm also not rail thin, but I do wear a size 10, so I'm not heavy either. I'm up for learning new things (anyone want to teach me golf?) and enjoy being with people. I'm comfortable in almost any social situation and don't need to hang on to a partner to enjoy myself. I don't, however, forget who I came in with. I don't do drugs and would prefer not to be around those who do. I don't like gossip and am content to let other people live their lives without an audience or unasked for opinion. I like sitting down with good music and a book in the evenings, or going out. I can usually find humor in most situations but do know when its not appropriate. I'm intelligent and would prefer to be with someone who is also intelligent. I have traveled a lot and would be frustrated with someone who has never left the county (much less the country) and doesn't plan to. I love the beach, mountains, culture, history and anything else that you can travel to see, even if its a local museum. I'm not desperate to find a mate but sure as heck wouldn't walk away from the opportunity. I don't like endless emails and would prefer a phone conversation sooner rather than later. It never hurts to spend an evening over dinner. All you've lost is a little time and you can tell a lot more about a relationship with face time than you can with typing time. Who knows, friendships are important too. I'm not shy but I'm not pushy either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral