(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pink Chuck Taylors!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am athletic, bold, confident, delightful, energetic, feisty, gracious, healthy, insightful, joyful, kind, loving, motivated, not negative, optimistic, playful, quirky, rebel, sensual, tall, unique, vuluptous, worth your time, xciting, yes to most things, zzzzz-sleep is important! I like fireworks, roller coasters, being green, my job, kids, Paying it forward, road trips, pancakes, dancing, singing, swimming, cruises, baseball, Sunday paper, sundresses, naps, biking, hiking, plants, Mother Nature, plays, concerts, golf, shows, cooking, coupons, Snoopy, chocolate, Snapple, football, beach, Random acts of kindness and other stuff. I need a man who believes honesty, respect, being a good communicator, intimacy and compassion are essential. He is not verbally abusive, short tempered, impatient or disrespectful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral