(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a person thats very hones,t friendly, easy to get along with

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts




in his own words...

I would like someone who wants me for what I am and who I am not what someone can turn me into. Someone who is honest friendly and not hot headed. I do not like arguing. If there is a conflict, it can be discussed. I don't tell storys to try to impress anyone. I am me. Most poeple like me for my attitude smile I try to be positive at all times. I do need space once in a while and willing to let my significant other have the same. I love poeple watching, going for walks, listening to live music (mostly rock), morning coffee, good jokes, good friends, Family, beatifull seanery, the mountains, dogs( I have a border collie-retriever ), cats, etc,. l am trying to quit smoking and I WILL win.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any