(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seduce Me And Have My-body, Find My-soul And Am Yours Forever....!!!!!!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I consider myself a Spontaneous,outgoing and passionate Man with an appetite for adventure seeks the same!I'm extremely open minded and always willing to try anything once.Some of my passions include traveling,weekend getaways and fine dining.I'm known to have an adventurous streak:done cliff jumping in Jamaica,sky diving in Canada and deep ocean swimming in the Gulf Coast of Mexico,so rest assured that there will 'never be a dull momentous spending time with me I do love maintaining a healthy lifestyle,workout 5x/wk,athletic events & training now for a triathlon.I perfer to meet a woman who is grounded in who she is and what shes looking for.Someone who enjoys traveling,staying fit,laughing and most of all,living life to the fullest!I definitely appreciate an email rather than a 'wink..Hope to hear from you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any