(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Desert Lover

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm an outgoing guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a good speller, bad cook, have straight teeth, two tattoos, and two little dogs. I love being active, staying fit is a very important part of my life. It makes me feel good, both physically and mentally (helps me de-stress). I am intelligent (and not afraid to admit it) and am proud of what I have accomplished in my life. I love sushi and love to travel even more! I have a great job which I love. I'm now challenged and rewarded everyday! I am looking for a woman who has a great sense of humor but can handle sharing the spotlight. One who is motivated and knows what they want from themself and their partner. Someone who looks at the glass as half full! I want a partner who is proud of herself; her accomplishments and her ideas. One who isn't easily intimidated - I want a woman who makes me happy and I hope I make her feel the same. And she has to make me laugh off - because I promise I will do the same in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral