(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ahoy! Looking for a shipmate

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a very warm fun loving woman with an open and loving heart. I love spending time with my friends & family, there is nothing I will not do for them. I try not to take life so seriously. I have been told that there is never a dull moment when I am around. But, even though I am very outgoing, I am also a good listener and have always and will always be there for the ones I care about. Being outdoors on sunny days pool or lakeside is especially inviting! (I'm a new boater)! I love road trips especially last minute ones and weekend jaunts to Las Vegas. . I'm looking for someone that is easy going, likes to do spur of the moment things and loves deep meaningful conversations! I am looking for someone who is a spiritual, gentle woman who would like to share my world with. One who can not only be my lover but is able to be my friend!! I am a very honest sincere, giving person, and hope to create a meaningful relationship with you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any