(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love is from the heart and im searching for that woman that would show me so much of it and also so much care as well.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Im a man that has a self esteem for myself and i would do everything right to make sure that my woman is loved and showed so much love and attention.Im caring,loving ,and also i would give my woman the best of love she has ever seen.Well the woman that i seek for should be one that would really understands me and would do what is right for her man.A woman that is filled with respect,love,care and has a heart to always show so much to people around her.She would be one sweet person cause i am and i think we both complementing eachother is what would be needed for the relationship to work for the best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any