PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melanie

66 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone like me, trying to get a life, and enjoy it with someone special

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am not Barbie, and I am not looking for Ken. I am just an regular lady who is looking for someone to spend my life with, who like many of us this age, is fighting old age and the battle of the buldge (I think they might be winning!) I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, who likes a good conversation, who can show his feelings. I like to cook and take care of my special someone and above all, I still like holding hands and cuddling. I like going to new places and just walking to see what I can see. I do like to do things together like bingo, movies, bowling and anything else we would find fun. I have 3 kids that are grown and living their own lives out of state, and the rest of my family are few and all over the states. I love family gatherings and love making the meal for everyone to enjoy. I like getting together and doing something that would be fun for all for us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any