(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sipping a glass of wine by a campfire or dining in a lovely restaurant...the company is what matters most.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Outgoing, positive, genuine and honest. ENFP if you're familiar with Myers-Briggs. I am happy with my life, my career and my self image. I am financially secure, you must be too. I'm adaptable and love new experiences. From ballet to car camping, hiking, dancing, music, theater, gym, beaches and waterfalls. Not a huge fan of the cold but honestly it's more about the company than the climate. I am by nature a new experiences are fun and exciting but I rarely throw myself into any hobby for an extended time unless I've developed good relationships in the process. I am intuitive to the needs of those around me and more comfortable with cooperative than competitive pursuits. I am a master at the art of intimacy and will build a deep exciting relationship with my partner. I am comfortable in my own skin and I live a healthy lifestyle. Healthy foods, vitamins, no smoking, absolutely no illegal drugs. I tend to be work focused during the week but high energy and social through the weekends. I seldom sit home if I can help it. I am the woman you can introduce to your friends and family with confidence, but behind closed doors you will find a woman who is sensual, passionate and well...the rest of this story is for your eyes only

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral