(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Helen

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's have a chat over coffee or tea, And we shall talk of sights to see, People to meet, and places to be.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports







in her own words...

I'm a student, just about to graduate from Arizona State University with an anthropology degree. I plan on working for a year or so until I figure out what master's degree I'm going to go for. I'm an environmentalist/animal lover but not a vegetarian. I am intrigued by the sciences and moved by the arts. I am Catholic. Politically, I'm somewhere in between Al Sharpton and Bill O'Reilly; that is, I'm middle-of-the-road and respect both points of view. I'm patriotic (America's my favorite country to live in), but I celebrate all cultures and nationalities. I love reading the classics and discussing them. I love problem solving. I'm looking for someone who's secure with himself (but not pompous), has a kind heart, is courageous, sticks to his principles but keeps an open mind in other things, loves God, doesn't feel the need to control other people, has a romantic side, is morally upright, is responsible, has a sense of humor, doesn't mind an adventure or two, has an appreciation for literature and the arts, is logical and not dominated by his emotions, is respectful of other people as well as himself, and has a genuine interest in the world around him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any