(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun loving girl, looking for fun companion

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I’m looking for a companion that may turn into a long term relationship. Hiking, spending time with friends and family are very important to me. My friends would say I am fun loving, witty and always looking for the next adventure. I am always game for whatever is around the corner. Who you are with is more important than what you are doing. One of my favorite things to do is to hike the Grand Canyon, and I love to travel. But I am just as happy to stay at home for game night with the family as I am to travel to exotic places. I love my job, as I work with kids. A healthy lifestyle is important to me, although I am not opposed to veering from the healthy lifestyle every now and then. Must love watching me enjoy a glass of champagne, and I hope you love to dance. I absolutely love dogs but am petrified of Pit Bulls! I am honest, loyal, and pride myself on living my life with integrity. I strive to do my best in my professional and private life. I am also affectionate and would enjoy a playful, passionate, and mutually respectful relationship. I love to dote and be doted on. My kids have my heart but there is room for more! If you are looking for someone to have an incredible amount of fun with, and can enjoy my sense of humor and spontaneity, please contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral