(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Phoenix, Arizona

Healthy, physically fit and like to romp.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

A man who has good taste, and feeling for each other and who isn't domineering or possesive. Just a good friiend and mutual lover of each other who can respect our sifferences and undestand that we can't always be in agreement. Respect and mutual indulgence are paramount. Would love to cuddle and talk about anything in front of a fireplace (exceptct June, July, Aug, Sep, etc) and just slumber the night away. I want a partner who I can reach over (and he with me) reach over in the middle of the night and give a hug or just a feel of someone near. Then the morning after, we can make up for the night before. ! My family live out of state and seldom come this way. I've a two bdrm, 2 bath aptmt which is adequate to share an overnight or two visitor. So be it on my side of the fence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college