(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Top Ten Reasons...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm a mom to a 12 year old and a 7 year old that I have half of the time, a goofy Great Dane that I have all of the time, I work a normal M-F office job, and I teach fitness classes at night and on some weekends. I'm just as busy as anyone else, but I'm also a tall, sexy, intelligent, fun woman that wants to find someone to share life and all of the amazing things in it. I don't expect it to happen overnight, so even though that is my end goal, let's just see if there's chemistry and a connection first. I'm more than willing to make room in my life if someone exceptional comes into it. There are a lot of different facets to attraction and's either there or it's not. We all have a type that attracts us, so if there's nothing that pops out at me about you (or vice versa) and we don't connect, I wish you the best in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any