(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is good when you have loved ones around you.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am looking to start a new chapter in my life. i am an active person, i love to play softball and some soccer. My friends would describe me as bright, witty and fun to be around. I value my friends and family. I enjoy camping, hanging out with family and friends, bbqing, coffee and conversations. I live alone with my son and pet.I have an American water spinel home,i truly enjoying living with it. Slow sunday mornings are the best as I can dress up and go out to dinner or hang on the couch and watch movies. It's the little things in life that make me smile. Looking for someone to explore and adventure with. i am interested in trying new things and would like a friend to share them with. i love to golf and get out as often as i can so if you share this passion contact me because i am always ready for a game. lots of men don't like to golf with women but give it ...LOL....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any