(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tukee girl!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native Texan have been in Phx for over 9 yrs. I spend my free time enjoying my daughter or enjoying well deserved down time. I have traveled some, however, there are several places on this globe I desire to see and experience. My interests are quite diverse stretching across the spectrum - arts/museums to fine restaurants to vineyard tasting to sports events to live music to concerts to fishing/camping. I can be a girly girl when I need to be, but I'm not afraid to get dirt under my nails and put sweat equity into something worthwhile. I can camp with the best of them, teach you how to light a one match fire, and I own two rod/reels and my own tacklebox and minnow bucket. I suppose I should also mention I have two guns,both of which I can use. I look for is someone who is confident (not cocky) and secure within themselves. I’m independent, so I would like someone who has their own activitiesinterests. I like someone who challenges me mentally one minute, then can make me laugh the next. Also be able to laugh at themself (I crack myself up all the time). But forthright honesty is my biggest request, or should I say demand. No matter how good, bad, ugly the truth may be, it's always prevails over a lie. Words I try to live by: "Whatever is noble, right, pure, and lovely .... think on these things."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree