(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Outside the box

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



in his own words...

I am newly single and looking for an easy-going lady to have a fun relationship with. I'm not in a hurry and don't want to "Move-In". I don't try to be someone I'm not. I'm up-front and to the point. I am however, always working on myself and trying to improve myself. I'm a licensed real estate agent and work in other fields as well. Going to work everyday is not a problem for me and I prefer it to not having anything. I don't define myself by the work that I do and when the day is done I leave work at work. But the kid in me loves the frosted side: I love to joke around and play guitar, I even smoke a little 420 now & then. I do kind of put on an act when I'm in public, and just try to appear "Normal" or "Professional". I have a lot of little boy inside me still, that still likes to giggle, play and have fun. I guess my professional side takes care of my little kid side. I'd like to find a lady that still has a lot of little girl in her so we can go play & have fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any