PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brwnidgrl1719

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is the universe a friendly or hostile place?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

An intelligent, independent, adventurous fun-loving spiritual seeker interested in the potential for long-term partnership to share my already wonderful life. While physical attraction is important, I'm looking for someone with depth, generosity and sensitivity that can connect with me on some or all of my passions that include local and international travel, staying healthy and fit, supporting the local arts, attending live music events, and personal and spiritual growth. Fun and laughter are also a regular staple in your life. I am physically fit, and health conscious. My regular exercise regimen (3-4 days per week) includes yoga, hiking, running and bicycling. I eat healthy and drink wine and beer minimally. I like to stay active and engaged, including travel, socializing with friends, volunteering, attending social events and being in nature (the woods or the beach). I also love to just hang out and cook, read and watch movies. I enjoy a great and long-term career in the nonprofit industry. I also have lots of friends and am close to my family. You are searching for a woman to create a powerful partnership that will complement your already happy and well-rounded life. You are stable and grounded in the areas that make life work such as career, finance, healthy lifestyle (eat right, exercise, no drugs and little alcohol) and personal relationships. But you are up for exploring in a variety of areas that make life worth living such as local and international travel, supporting the arts, making a difference in the lives of others and spiritual and personal development. I believe a good relationship is based on lots of mutual respect, kindness, support, acknowledgement and affection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral