(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live the life you love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very open and honest person looking for someone to share life experiences with. My friends say I make them laugh, and I love a person with a great sense of humor. I am SUPER sarcastic and very blunt, so don't be surprised if I am making fun of you. I would not be afraid to tell you that your tight bedazzled v-neck shirt looks like it came from Baby Gap. I have my 3 year old son 50/50 and I don't have any baby daddy issues. He has a good father, but I am looking for someone in my life. I am family oreinted, and I would love someone that feels the same way about family. I am looking for someone that is interested in settling down, and that is good with kids. I love being outdoors, hiking, casual biking, walking, and playing/coaching various sports teams. I have been an athlete my entire life, and so I love to stay active, but the only sports I like to watch on TV are football and KU Jayhawks basketball. I've done my fair share of going out, and I still like to do it once in awhile, but staying in can be just as fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral