PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brittany

25 | Phoenix, Arizona

:]

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

First off, I'm completely new to the whole online dating scene, but figured I would give it a try anyway! I love to be crazy, but I can totally be a home body sometimes. I am in college and trying to figure out what I want to major in because while making money is very important to me, I want to choose something that I also love! Right now, I really believe that after college I will end up going to law school. I have every desire to make something of myself. I love going on adventures and going to baseball and basketball games. I love being active. This past summer I played softball in Italy. It was one of the most amazing and eye-opening experiences of my life (nothing like people wanting your autograph!) I grew up in a family that had a boat, jet skis and quads. I love spending my time at the lake or in the desert riding around. In the summer I am a lifeguard! There is so much to learn about someone, so I hope I find someone capable of keeping me on my toes. Honestly, I am looking for someone who is intelligent but has an incredible sense of humor. I am really sarcastic, so the ability to understand sarcasm is a MUST. My family is very close and wild, so of course I am definitely looking for someone who is not afraid of getting to know my family as well. My sisters will try to scare any guy away, so if a guy can stick around we have a real shot! I just want to meet someone who loves life and wants to explore it with me:]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral