(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

A day without sunshine is like, well night.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an independent and fun loving individual. I love to visit new places and spaces. I can't read enough. I tell bad jokes and still laugh at them, even if no one else does. I am a former gymnast and am naturally competitive. I pretend that I'm graceful, but I trip over nothing. My friends would say I'm very loyal and I'd do anything for them. I have a love affair with Disney movies and Audrey Hepburn. I am allergic to all cats and dogs - I think I can handle a fish though - (so if you have cats, dogs, probably won't work out). I'm not a fan of camping unless there is working plumbing involved. I want to be challenged in my life and my relationship. I want to be wanted, not needed. Like any girl I'm looking for Prince Charming, but who knows what that is. I am now accepting applications.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree