(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

All your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them! -Walt Disney

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well Its hard to describe yourself so here.. How would your closest friends describe you? Big Heart, Outgoing,Friendly, Funny and would do anything for anyone who needed it. Who or what makes you smile? Friends and Family & of coarse my niece! What accomplishments are you most proud of? Awards Ive been granted at work, as well as academic accomplishments. What are you grateful for? Great friends and family, my job, and all the blessings in my life. What type of person are you hoping to attract? Someone Funny who knows how to have a good time & make me laugh, someone who grows to be my best friend, and someone who just has the same positive outlook on life. Also someone adventurous, motivated, and knows how to treat a girl. What types of things make you laugh out loud? Dane cook, Chris rock, TRU TV - Most shocking things caught on tape, people who are funny! What are you looking for in a relationship? For now just looking to meet new people casual dating if it leads to something more great if not that's okay! What are the things in life you're most passionate about? Fallowing your dreams, and I try to never sweat the small stuff, just relax and keep going. Oh & I love surprises.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral