PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brig1337

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

INTEGRITY is a must!!

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am sincere and authentic. I have strong family values and cherish my friends. I am very calm at all times and avoid drama. I believe in making the best out of ever situation. I am very devoted and passionate about my choices. I take my responsibilities seriously but want to laugh and have fun in life. I want to find someone who is honest and respectful towards me and others. I am well balanced in all aspects of life. I have no regrets or unresolved issues. I have a great job and I am very happy with my life and consider myself fortunate. It would be great to find the right person to share it all with. I appreciate and value simple things and also enjoy the finer things in life. I feel comfortable in all situations and can mix and mingle with any crowd, socially or professionally. Love being relaxed in jeans and dressing up for am elegant night. I like to say active and keep busy but also appreciate being able to sit back and relax once in a while. I look forward to finding a great partner and best friend to love and laugh with, have fun and enjoy life together. I have many things to offer and contribute to a relationship and want to find a partner who can do the same. You must be: Honest, loyal, committed, compassionate, mature, responsible, optimisitc about life and have a great smile, know how to laugh and make me laugh. I have no tolerance for lies, manipulation or calculating schemes. If you are a serial dater i am not your girl. A personal message is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any