PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Crystal

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

"The very best thing you can do for the whole world is to make the most of yourself."

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing and energetic, love to spend time outdoors and can equally enjoy staying indoors popping popcorn and watching movies. I am a social networker by nature and love to meet new people. I can walk into a room of strangers and have no problem starting up a conversation. When it comes to my work I am all business and driven to succeed at everything I do (and then some!). I enjoy dining out as much as I enjoy cooking, however I prefer the "Ma and Pa" restaurants with a history that is as authentic as the food. My ideal date would involve sushi and lots of conversation. I am not an Arizona native. I am the "typical" Midwest transplant, however Arizona is my forever home. I love exploring the history of Arizona and sharing in those experiences with my children. Phoenix has much to offer in the way of diversity and I love living here. I commit random acts of kindness every day. I sing out loud while driving, cry during romantic movies, and love to get silly with my kids and be spontaneous when I can. I love to dance, both socially and around the living room with my kids. With me what you see is what you get. I am looking for someone that is completely open and honest, and secure enough in themselves to never feel they need to hold back anything. I have children, so of course I am looking for someone with children or that loves being around children. I am family focused, career driven, and I want to meet that special someone to share my heart and passion with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any