(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Success and Nothing Less, Win The Day

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born, raised, and educated in Oregon. I have a Bachelor's degree with a background in Psychology from The University of Oregon. My background in the Pacific Northwest brought me on a whim to Arizona in 2010 and I have not regretted it one bit. It is a passion of mine to always make my friends laugh. I am sure to stay positive and optimistic in every situation. I live by the quote "success and nothing less." I am rooted with strong family values, and even being a few states away has strengthened my relationships with my family. My time so far in Arizona has provided me to an amazing start in a career in the banking business, although I still have career aspirations in law enforcement and related service to the public. I am proud of where I am from, where I am going, and how I project myself as a person. Basically if I like you, I will find ways to let you know. Perfect match is a strong statement. I don't know what that means yet. However, I would love to find someone who is not afraid to be goofy and embarrassed from the beginning. I do not like acting as if I am someone I am not. My "match" would feel the same way. I like people who are confident in their own situation and do not necessarily need the approval of others to feel successful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral