(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't have anything to lose. So Go ahead and message (:

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

I'm not looking for a serious relationship but I'm also not looking for a one night stand. Tired of the same people everyday so I thought I'd give this a try. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Love to go out and have fun but staying home and maybe watching a movie or reading a book can be nice as well. Having a sense of humor is a must have for anyone. We only live once and may as well laugh at life before it laughs at us. An ideal date would be to go out and not stare at a movie screen for too long. Why waste a good first date? Or more importantly a good first impression? I really would like to meet someone with some manners and education. Not really into those type of guys who tend to be aggressive. Not trying to say I want a 'Prince Charming' just that I'd like to meet a man who isn't a 'Playa'? Or so they call themselves. Either way I'm bad at this, but if you're interested give me a call. (Not literally but you get the point :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college