(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Bubbly sweet country girl looking for the one He made for me

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let’s see what do I want you to know about me? Lets start with the basics My name is Brea, I live in Phoenix,Arizona. I have lived here for about a year from Washington State. I am a kind, out going, honest and bubbly girl who LOVES life and loves to laugh. You can pretty much always catch my with a smile on my face. I can be opinionated, and pretty stubborn!!! I also have strong determination!!! If I want something don’t try talking me out of it cause chances are I am going to do it anyway unless you can give me a REALLY good reason why I shouldn’t! I am open-minded or at least I try to be. I am the kind of person who looks at the glass at ALL the way full! None of this half empty or full! Sure my life has its ups and downs… More downs then ups… but I wasted to much time being depressed and woes me… That I got to thinking I can’t sit around and wait for something or someone to come pull me out of the doldrums of life and I need to grab life the wings and fly! I am living life to the fullest. I am a Big Kid at heart, but I do know when to be a grown up when I have to be. BUT NO ONE TELLS YOU THAT BEING AN ADULT SUCKS SOMETIMES!!!!!!!! THERE ARE DAYS WHEN YOU ARE AN ADULT THAT ARE REALLY GOING TO SUCK AND LEAVE YOU WITH LOTS OF QUESTIONS But those sucky days only help you become a stronger! Right now I am working for a major credit card company;Im am account manager. My job can me stressful but I have then the ability to effect and make a difference in any people lives. I like being there for people when they need an ear to listen to or a shoulder to lean on or the person who is there to say a kind word or lends a hand when know one else would. No I am not that much of a push over! I just treat people the way I would like to be treated. But more about me: I am 28. Still in search for Mr. Right! I do believe he is out there for me.That why in on this site! I believe in true love, that fairy tale love. I know that relationships take work and aren’t always a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any