(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Open your eyes, look within. Are you satisfied with the life you're living? Bob Marley

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Very outgoing. In few weeks turning 26. Originally from Croatia, moved to US 12 years ago. I still go back to Europe to visit and travel. Looking for someone to meet and talk. I am looking for someone that's classy, I don't like drama. Someone that's faithful and has a good heart. I enjoy sports, traveling, range shooting, movies, business talks, entrepreneurship....... I work as a senior banker and been in financial world since I was a teenager involved in family business. Besides banking I am also involved in non profits I am the president and freshly elected president of the local Rotary Club in Phoenix. Going to school as well, and working on my bachelors degree in Economics and Political Science. One day which is my goal is to be involved in politics, and also own my own investment firm on which I'm working presently. I am a person who knows what he wants in his life and what goals I want to establish. I am new to this web site, so I need some time to update this. Not really into clubbing scene, I am done with those days... :). I will go once in a while with friends and will have fun but you won't see me getting wasted and next thing I don't know what's going on. I am also a big soccer fan. I play soccer and also coach as well. I also follow football as well and my team is Pitsburgh Steelers. I am not the type of a guy who is into bar scenes, clubbing and getting drunk every weekend or having keg parties. I do like to have fun so I think you can still have fun without getting wasted and partying non stop. Feel free to contact me and by the way I do have a beautiful daughter that sometimes will live with me but most of the time she's with her mom. I do like to laugh, my friends describe be as smart, intelligent, outgoing person with the cool accent. I do have an accent. I am fluent in Croatian, Serbian, and some Russian which had lot of similarities to Serbian. So yes I can read a Cyrillic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any