(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hmmm....Describe myself and my ideal match? Well, I'm originally from the Mid-West so I enjoy friendly people, good conversation and amazing food! I'm confident there are others out there who seek the like. A little conversation, over a glass of wine, make a new friend ( I'm Italian, by the way, old fashioned, and exhausted from making all that homemade pasta!) a little "meet and greet" to get to know someone a bit better sounds like fun. Cyberspace is not the first place on my list to meet someone, but I thought I would give it a try since it has become the main venue for educated, busy singles to meet. So that's a little bit about me! Your turn now...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any