(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking For Honesty and not a DOG FACE that can accept a NERD!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a computer nerd! Go ahead and run away now!LOL! I like Dr.Who. Video Games, rebuilding and fixing eletronics,computers, and vehicles! Well damn! Now im a nerd and a grease monkey! Im double trouble! I spend a lot of time hiking, yes im an active nerd grease monkey! I like movies, bowling, socialization, snow sleding, snow skiing, ice skating, traveling, site seeing, camping, star gazing, OH! and more! I ejoy ROCK to metal, and grew up on grunge and alternative. But also the range from punk to JAZZ! Im looking for another nerd! OR! Someoneone acceptfull of who I am!!!!! Someone active! And can keep me on my toes! Or challenge my skills on a computer, Game, or vehicle! Im a simple man and enjoys the simplest things in life, As well as taking on complex quests! I have a dog who is my child! She is my world untill some one else wants to be part of it.Along with my computer! You either accept it or your not a nerd like me! Non Nerds can apply but not expected to make it very fa!r Im not a toss face like most computer nerds are! Im like a thin nerd with a bad boy look with tastefull tattoos and piercings, The only thing I ask is a faithful NON toss face woman that has similar interests and can handle this wild card NERD!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral