(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wanting to try something new.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing cards



in her own words...

I guess Iam pretty boring. selfish. and inconsiderate. Iam disrespectful to ones that don't deserve it. I am mostly disrespectful to my self as a person. I do not put 100 effort to accompluish the things that matter the most. I enjoy sleeping too much I dont really know for sure if I am actually sleeping now or if I am fully awake and aware of my surroundings; meaning others arround me. I need to improve me as a person meaning take care of me yet Iam not quite sure how. I am not a lazy person ,I am very shy because I am extremly weird, I would not consider myself to be an influentual role model at this point in my life because of the repetitive bad and unhealthy choices that are always infront of me so I continue to make those choices. I have been an honest person for most of my life ask me a question to my face so I can here you visually ;and you can hear me vocally out fom my lips.Any how I can go on forever but i wont.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any