(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a gift. Live, work, love and enjoy it. I dont know..theres so much to say here & so little room. i try to make the most of every

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok, so, I cant believe i'm searching for you on! However, here I am Surfing this thing they call the Internet and just laying it all out there. I love life, I work hard, I play hard and want to find the right one to spend the blessings of this life with. I want someone who shares the same passions and drive for life. Who understand how to support and compliment our life, while pursuing her own. I'm a proud Phoenician, and life has always kept me in Central phoenix. I'm close to Family, friends and all the greatness phoenix has to offer. I'm pretty traditional, a Happy soul and I always try to take the positive away from every situation in life. Consider me a lover not a fighter, but always fight for love, family & friends & I expect the same from my beautiful. (Yes, that could be you) Work is a great, I enjoy serving & helping my Company and Customers. Being surrounded by and being there for Friends and Family is par for the course. Good times, good wine, great beer...God...where, is my good find? Life is short & life is good, I'm ready for the next step to make it great. I'm looking for the right one, who share's the same passions & ambitions; athletic, healthy good family values and wants to take their good to great. I'm very easy going, funny, (get to know me off this paper internet web mumbo jumbo, & put texting aside, & damn what fun). No lies... funny is hard on paper, sorry! Let me know if your out there? Cheers,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree