PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bobby

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is for the living. Living, is better with good company

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am very understanding and focused on doing good things. Life is precious and I treat it as such. Time is a commodity that we cannot get back. Id rather spend mine laughing and enjoying quiet times. I love to create. I am looking for someone to share and build with. Someone warm and knows how to love would be great. I spent alot of time learning what I want and need. I am emotionally generous. I am pretty honest and will share how I feel freely. I can be reserved but love to be silly at times. I love children and have 2 of my own. They have made me a better man.Music, and Drawing are a few of my favorite forms of expression. I love creating something from nothing or taking something else and making it better. Creation is a huge part of my life. Most things I am able to make on my own. But a good relationship, one thats great, one thats epic, I need someone elses help with. For that is one thing I am unable to produce on my own. What do I like in "She"? She's gotta have a sense of humor. Has to have an inner warmth that kind of radiates. She must be strong but also fair. She must be willing to compromise. Above most, she must respect the power that I give her over me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any