(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

New Start in Life.... hello...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've never done any type of on-line dating before, or any type of dating service for that matter. So, this is really new to me and I'll give a try and see how it goes..... Not looking to jump into a relationship right away, would like to make a few friends and see how it goes. I enjoy the out doors, and getting out to try new things from time to time. I like going out on the quads, or to the lake on the boat. Some times a road trip is fun too. I'm not into hanging out at a bar every weekend but, meeting a few friends for happy hour is fun now and then. I also can have my lazy days once in a while to kick back and watch a good DVD. I like to spend time with friends and family as well, doing the BBQ thing or going out for dinner or just meeting up for lunch. Some times I like to go out to the movies as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any