(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Divertente e Avventurosa

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself to be someone who is adventurous, responsible, and who has strong sense of character. I am easy going and have a great sense of humor, while at the same time am assertive and know how to take care of the important things in life. I am looking to meet someone where there is a spark between us, that she is intelligent, successful and possess a great sense of integrity. Someone who has a sense of humor and enjoys life. Although looks and being fit are important, the true beauty of a person is difficult to measure and I would say the most attractive quality in someone is where we have great chemistry and are right for each other. In addition to the above, I put a lot of effort into my career, am confident in who I am, work out regularly to stay great shape, try to maintain some humility and am looking to connect with the right Ms. Right. I have two great dogs that keep me in check, they are very playful and if I was as good looking as them I'd have to fight the ladies off ;-).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral