(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm easy on the eyes(But you better hurry.Don't know when time will take its toll. SMILE) After "Hello" It's every man for himself.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Now, I have been in 2 long committments. One for 19 yrs. & one for 20 yrs. I am loyal and committed once I find a partner who is willing to be loved, likes body massages, & who wants a lady to do lady stuff and He would do the manly, manly things. (SMILE) I like a thoughtful leader because I'm a thoughtful helper. I'm not the greatest cook but no one has ever gone to the hospital for eating my food. (Grin) I like staying at home but eventually have to break out & go dancing or dining or to the park or watching peopl at the Mall or go on a day trip & finding the museum of a small town or go bowling or any thing to break the mold of watching movies & taking a nam & watching "The Wide World of Sports" or taking a nap. I mean how many naps can you take! I would like to meet a gentleman taller and older than I am & on the Stocky side. But the only thing that are deal breakers is I don't want SMOKERS & I do want a CHRISTIAN. Is this too much to ask for? I'm a fun person to be with and would hope to meet someone who is also fun to be with and we can laugh our SECOND CHILDHOOD away(Woo wa hoo). I have 5 dtrs. who live in Oregon. And I like to visit them and my grandkids once a year. Oh, did I forget to mention my 81/2 great grands? I go to yard sales & swap meets all year to get them Christmas gifts. I volunteer with some friends in writing a Pink Paper for our mobile home park to help the folks know some of their rights and the regulations of the park. I speak Spanish so I get the Latin crowd (Sounds like the name of a band. SMILE) I have 4 really great Buds & many many friends. OK, now it't your trun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any