PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Extra Extra read all about it. (I know, another perfect guy looking for love on the internet)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Ive been divorced 1 and a half years and Im ready to move on with my life. I was married 17 years and I never cheated not once. Im as sincere as the day is long. Im looking for someone who shares my interests, hiking for one, dining out occasionally, cooking good meals, playing cards, bike riding, long walks, weekend hiking trips to Sedona, Flag, Payson, Tucson even out of state. Lets take in a baseball game, a concert, I love live music. Lets go to the mall, Whole Foods or the Farmers Market. Most of all lets be spontaneous. Lets go for it whenever the spirit moves us. I only have one rule and thats that I dont have any rules. Lets keep it real and dispense with the BS. Thats not a rule because I think everybody should just do that naturally. Im not getting any younger and I know you arent either so if youre ready Im ready.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college