(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life's an adventure! Have fun exploring!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

Okay, so here's the deal...rather than give a long boring list of things that I do/like/etc., I will just give you a snapshot of what I think defines me. I am a Christian, I grew up in the Midwest but have lived all over, I like to try new things, I love to laugh and I have ambitions. I haven't got it all figured out yet. I have goals, but I have learned that those goals sometimes change. A famous person once said "Life is like riding a bicycle; in order to keep your balance you must keep moving forward." If I write you, it only means that I like what I see about you in your descriptions and pictures, nothing more, nothing less. If you want to write back, write back, if you don't, don't. Meeting someone enables me to learn about that girl, about myself and about that girl and myself together. If things don't work out, I never regret getting to know someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any