(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to enjoy time together, try new things, have fun with...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am sarcastic and witty, shy at first, reserved until I get to know more about a person. With my friends, I enjoy discovering new restaurants and trying new foods. After years of being a vegetarian, bacon brought me back to meat. I just learned that I like sushi. I love trying new things. Did you know there is a glassblowing studio in Phoenix? Very soon I plan on going to a shooting range for the first time. I haven't shot a gun since I was 10 and it was a BB gun. I love hiking and have hiked every trail in Squaw Peak. I am the one who hikes off the beaten path, not always taking the trail that everyone knows about. I am open to any suggestion that gets me outside. I'm looking for someone who shares a couple of common interests and will introduce to some things that I never knew I might like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any