(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Do it today for tomorrow might be to late.

His 3 interests

Dining out


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would love to meet a woman that has little upkeep and likes to let her hair down. Most women I have dated are uptight, fake and have little interest in anyone but them. Its okay to let your hair down and get dirty once in awhile. I love the river and fishing on it. I love to ride dirtbikes ALOT and I am often traveling to San Diego where I am from just to get away for the weekend. If you can live up to the challenge of any of these things I have mentioned please hit me up. P.S. Roughing it to me is a black and white TV at a Hilton.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any