(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Animal lover looking for someone else that can share the love.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been described as a great girlfriend by my exs. I am very nurturing and devoted when I'm in a relationship. I will not lie, I can be a bit of a pain in the butt on occasion. I am pretty low maintenance for the most part and I am definitely the girl that can hang out with the guys. I loved comedy movies and I can quote them with the best of them! I grew up with a dad that is a huge scifi nerd so I take after him and like some science fiction. I appreciate both Star Trek and Star Wars. I'm not as into alien books as I am into books on Vampires/Werewolves/Witches, though don't take this to mean that I like the Twilight books because that is not the case. Twilight is a love story that happens to have a vampire in it but it isn't a book about vampires. I am a bit high maintenance when it comes to what I eat and drink. I am a picky eater; I don't eat red meat, I'll eat some pork, the only cooked fish I eat is talapia (sometimes shrimp). It has nothing to do with the animal cruelty issue, it just has to do with the fact that I dont like these items nor have I ever really liked them. There are several other vegatables and other items that I don't like, but I am always willing to try something new. I've heard that your tastes change every 7yrs so I am willing to try things that I haven't liked or haven't had on the thought that this time might be different. i also won't drink beer. I do like cider beers, liquour and wine. I have never had a beer because I don't like the way it taste/smells. I am looking for someone that can put up with my little quirks but can also appreciate them and know that those quirks are what make me! I am looking for someone that likes to go out, but is also comfortable with a lazy night in. I am not interested in going out clubin' or dancing but I do like to go out. My new favorite thing to do at night is Blacklight Bingo at Lone Butte, thought Fort McDowell does it somestimes too. I never win, but I love to gamble and it's cheap

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college