(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

You only live once, enjoy it.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm not quite sure where to start, expect by saying I have some trepidation about posting on this type of site. But, here I go. First and foremost, I am looking for friendship and someone to spend time with enjoying movies, dancing, dinners, the arts, sporting events, and various other pastimes. I enjoy a good sense of humor and people who are intellignet, kind and honest, I like people who are open to new ideas, cultures, and experiences and who like to travel. Who take responsibilities seriously, but know how to enjoy life and laugh at themselves. I like independenct, but need to be a a relationship with a foundaton based on trust and respect. I enjoy being around people who enjoy life. I am a compassionate person who desires an exciting, yet peaceful life. I don't like drama except at the movies, of course. Laughter and playfulness are important to me. I have two beautiful chidlren who mean the world to me. I usually know what I want and am willing to work for it. I have worked hard to establish my career and hold a professional level job that I truly enjoy. Through my job I am reminded that life is bigger than us and that we are here to make a difference. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral