(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I have been dating many women in my life time, I always tried my best to be honest and provide the best I can for them, please dont breakmyH

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Im gonna get to the point, Ive been hurt many times becuz my partner lied to me that is something I hate in life dishonesty, please do not under estimate my knowledge, be cool and I'll provide the best for you. my closest friends think of me as giving and caring person and I have done many things in life than many other people aren't capable of doing it, bcuz my heart tells me to give im able to help the hungry people in Africa and southern America. Ill do as much as I can so I could be happy and get the pleasure of it. Love doesn't come easy unless you see the person from inside not out, thats why we make mistakes as huan when we choose our partner, so I hope I could find the real love of my life to spend a great time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any