PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebekah

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are there any gentleman left out there?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The qualities that are important to me include: someone who is close to their family and has other siblings, someone who is stable (emotionally, spiritually, financially), calm (does not "fly off the handle" when things go wrong in everyday situations.) Someone who is patient, sensitive to other people and their needs (not too selfish), mature, fun-loving, not too serious...but serious at the right times. Someone who is kind to others and has to love animals (especially dogs!) Someone who can carry on a conversation, but is also a good listener who is interested in what I have to say. I don't like a lot of confrontation or drama in my relationships...but can handle it (I like to resolve whatever the problem is as quickly as possible!) I am a little old-fashioned in some ways...I write thank-you notes to people and think it is very nice when a guy opens the door for me. (My dad has always done that so that is how it should be!!) I am a very happy person...I see things every single day that make me smile and crack me up. People just being themselves, animals doing funny things, things that I just happen to see at the "right place at the right time." I feel so blessed every day that I am alive! I lead a simple life, but I make the most of each moment :) I am a typical girl in some ways...I like chocolate, I sometimes eat dessert first, being pampered, and cuddling on the couch...but I'm different also...I'm a bit of a tomboy sometimes, don't mind getting dirty...don't go to get manicures every 2 weeks, but I enjoy dressing up and going out every once in a while. I just like a little bit of everything. I love nature...LOVE tent camping or staying out somewhere pretty in a cabin...away from all of the hustle and bustle of city life. My favorite animals in AZ are the quail...they are adorable :) I am very close with my family and treasure the times I get to spend with them. I have a sister that is 6 years younger than me and she blessed me with a sweet little niece alm

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral