(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

In search of a friend, a lover, a partner and an adventurer.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am one of those people who actually has actually invested the time in creating a "life vision" for myself and here is what I came up with.... "I am an extension of God, the creative power of the universe; therefore, I am worthy of all things I can imagine that will bring me happiness. I am a magnificent being able to create things from thoughts. I am a caring, loving, passionate, adventurous and generous being who is focused on achieving enlightenment through spiritual growth and the service to others." My closest friends would describe me as Generous, Loyal, Kind, Loving, Funny, Passionate, Compassionate amd Adventurous The things that make me smilele are Sunshine, Rain, Flowers, Babies, Elderly People, The ocean, The mountains.... I am a Former Military Officer and currently the founder and owner of a successful business in the medical field. I am grateful each day for good health and for all of the abundance that the universe showers upon me. I wish to attract a woman who is loving, kind, generous, passionate and adventurous. My social life is fine but would great with the right partner. What I am looking for in a relationship is Trust, communicaiton, fidelity, generousity, openess, passion and tenderness I am most passionate about Family, Working out, Helping people, Travel, and My job.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any