PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Its not where you start...its where you finish!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I was born and raised in England, yes the accent still pops up every once in a while. I was raised to always open doors and be a gentleman around a lady, I find it strange that this sort of behavior is looked up as "strange" and "old fashioned" by many women . I'm about as easy going as they come, it takes alot to make me not like someone. Everyone is different and that's what makes life interesting and makes me want to get to know as much as I can about the person I'm with. I run my own business and there are days that I just want to come home and plant myself on the couch and not do a thing. On the flip side there are days where I want to out and go nuts. I need someone that understands and accepts that. I always have time for the person I'm with, but its not always going to be going out all the time, I enjoy a movie night and a cuddle on the couch as much as going to a great restaurant or bar. I love to travel, my dream vacation right now would be to go somewhere with a beach, cold drinks, no cell service or internet! My father traveled alot when he owned his business and he took us to alot of cool places. I've been all over Europe, South Africa, Dubai, Singapore, Sydney...theres more but those are the ones that stick in my mind the most. My ideal girl is one that has her own thoughts and personality. I hate seeing girls that are carbon copies of what you see on Jersey Shore, and have to be at the club every possible moment. I am looking for someone thats more than just a pretty window dressing. Looks will only get you so far! I earn a good living, and love to spend money on the girl I'm with. But I don't want to be supporting someone else. I think that a person who has a good job understands the value of a dollar and a hard days work and what it can bring. On the flip side, I think a hard days work makes you appreciate the out of work time even more! I also like a girl who isn't afraid to express herself, whether that be sharing an opinion, feeli

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any