(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Passionate MoonDancer

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends have described me as integrated, classy, independent, and passionate. I always have been and always will be young at heart. Not quite living on the edge, but always available to experience what life brings my way. I am playful, respectful, and kind. My sense of humor is well… best described as a bit on the zany side. Although I have a serious career, I have time for my friends and significant other. Though my job is in a technical field, I am quite artistic—bachelor’s degree in computer science, math and enough hours in art to have achieved a degree. I also hold a Master of Arts in Organizational Management. Speaking of art, when traveling to a new city, one of the first things I do is research and check out the local art museums and galleries. I spend a fair amount of time viewing and collecting original art. Yes, I’m a little bit of a “chiaroscuro.” Physically, I am fit, well proportioned, and take pride in my appearance. I am very sensual, sensitive, and loving. My personality is easygoing and outgoing – I love to laugh, meet new adventures, travel, entertain, cook, hike, and drink red wine. Oh and then there is that dancing thing… oh yeah oh yeah oh yeah. I am looking for a manly man, one who knows who he is yet has a humble side, is independent and not interested in being taken care of—I am not that domesticated. Someone who loves to laugh, to travel, is spontaneous, and most importantly, is interested in intelligent conversations. One who is as comfortable in jeans as he is in a suit….someone who is just as interested in being my friend as my lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral