PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jill

69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Short but Sweet!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

The first thing I do every morning is put on my rose colored glasses. (My Bi-focal rose colored glasses these days!) I am always looking forward to a new day. I have decided that it is time for me to start meeting and going out with people my own age. How did I come to that conclusion? Well, when my "dinner date" only wants to go to McDonalds so he can play on the playground equipment, then it is time for an "older" friend. When my movie date choses "The Smurfs" and "Gnomeo & Juliet," I need an older date! I love my grandkids, but I like to do "grown-up things" once in awhile, too. I am fun to be around, and I always love to make other people happy. I enjoy teasing and joking and hanging out with people I like. I always seem to end up the "ring leader." There is not too much that I don't like to do or at least try once. I am hoping to meet someone who would like to share their time with me. Someone who believes that everything is more fun doing when you are doing it with another person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral