(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Own what you say and do!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




in her own words...

Im looking for someone who is fun and likes to laugh; I love to sit by the fire, walk on the beach, curl up and watch movies, go out dancing and to concerts. I am very out going and loyal and want to spend time with someone who is kind and thoughtful to others. My pictures are within the last year or so but I believe I look the same...the shades of blonde tend to vary but that's about it :) If you want to reach out I can be found under my profile name at the place that you can get cable from in Phoenix...You will also need to add g 6 1 2 3 on the end of my name. I spent 23 years in my last relationship and I am looking for that person to share the next 25+ of my life. I try not to sweat the small stuff and believe that random acts of kindness should be a part of everyone's life. I do believe that people need to say what they mean and mean what they's that simple in my mind. I am honest and want the same in a partner. I enjoy going out to a nice dinner but jumping on a quad or in a sand rail and playing in the desert or riding on the beach is my thing as well. I think I've become more of a tomboy as I've grown older! (But I also think I can still rock that simple black dress for an old broad ;) Both of my daughters are in college now but do stay with me from time to time when they are on school break. They are wonderful girls and my greatest accomplishment and I am blessed that God chose me to be the one to mold and guide those two amazing young women. I'm very lucky! Good luck in your search and thanks for checking out my profile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any