(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for rock and roll edge or surfer style with a heart of gold and good teeth!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

**note: My age is listed wrong. I am 41 but when I try to change it on my phone it only lets me make my birth year early 1900's! I think I have a great sense of humor and need someone who can make me laugh (gotta keep those good endorphins flowing). I am sarcastic but sweet. I am quite content being a homebody but I love to go to concerts, movies, dancing etc. Rock and Roll is my music of choice but I have broad musical tastes and my son has me listening to a lot of hip-hop lately. I love animals...reptiles not so much. I have two pugs. My son inspires me everyday. I take pride in being a good mom. I love to watch sports, especially football and basketball. I am very comfortable hangin' with the guys. I love the beach and feel most at peace listening to the ocean with my toes in the sand. I want to see the world someday. I'm a sucker for a great smile, If you play an instrument..that's a plus.Tats and piercings are ok. I don't have any but I like them on men. I wear my heart on my sleeve..for better or worse. If you want to know more, you'll have to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any